Kerrie's Tyre Service Quarry Road, Oban, PA34 4DP 01631 570000
Google reviews for Kerrie's Tyre Service
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service! Was 5 mins early and I was straight in and kerrie got straight on it and changed both tyres in about 20 minutes which was super fast, certainly beats kiwi fit any day??

Scott Ferguson - July 2021

While holidaying in the area i thought i had a slow puncture so took my motorhome in to Kerrie to check it out, she could not have been more helpful. Great service, looked at it straight away, turns out it was the valve which she sorted and said if we had any more problems not to hesitate to come back. Lovely lady.

Geoff Beaumont - July 2021

Excellent service from Kerrie and staff. Ready and waiting at appointment time and two new tyres fitted and back on the road. Thanks Colin

Colin Smith - April 2021

Reliable good service as usual.

James Hardie - October 2020

Reliable good service as usual.

James Hardie - October 2020

Puncture whilst on holiday in the area, online booking of tyre on Sunday evening and was fitted by Monday lunchtime - friendly and efficient service, could not ask for anymore

Euan Mitchell - October 2020

Great and efficient service

Ben Wilson - September 2020

Friendly and efficient service

Jim Mackay - September 2020

Perfect service

Susan Howe - August 2020

Everything was so well organised. Felt very safe. No retribution when in fact I had ordered a van tyre by mistake! So speedy ,away in no time .

pam gibson - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oban:

OBAN & SURROUNDING AREA

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]