Kerrie's Tyre Service Quarry Road, Oban, PA34 4DP 01631 570000
Google reviews for Kerrie's Tyre Service
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to book on-line, good value and the work was done very quickly and efficiently. Despite a mix-up over the booking, and that I arrived later than planned on Friday evening there was no problem with getting my tyres changed on-the-spot so I could continue my journey. Highly recommended.

Callum Hay - November 2019

Good tyres at good price and good service

Neil Reid - October 2019

Great service, quick friendly, no problems.

Colin MacKenzie - June 2019

Arrived at Kerrie's on 2/8/17 having just come off a ferry and discovered we had a very flat tyre. Googled local services and Kerrie's came up first. We were met by the very helpful Neil. The tyre we needed was not in stock but Neil suggested we try a local competitor on the basis we could hopefully buy the tyre and have him fit it. We were able to source the tyre which Neil then fitted in record time. He culdn't have been more helpful and Kerrie-you are very lucky to have him! He's a credit to your business and really helped us out. Thank you so much.

Denise - August 2017

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. Ill make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return. dgfdfbdegeek

uiyiroeo - September 2014

As always a great local service at a good price, smashing staff friendly, accommodating and efficient. Many thanks kerrie. Ann Burke

Oban's 1st Steps Day Nursery Ltd - September 2014

Cheap tyres.fast and friendly service

stephen crichton - June 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oban:

OBAN & SURROUNDING AREA

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]